Let me just say, this show was magnificent! My friend Bethany Owen performed here in Newport Beach for the first time in a very long time. Hardly, does Bethany perform locally as she is on the road most of the year. This show was a thrill! I was so excited during the first few characters I forgot that I should be taking pictures…ugh!!

I had my picture taken with friends for the Balboa Bay Club’s newsletter and magazine highlights, which was great. A lot of friends came out to join us, between mine and Pam’s table, we had 28 guests, I am sure I brought the most people 🙂

If you haven’t already visited Bethany’s website, please do so here:
http://www.bethanyowen.net

If you’d like to book Bethany for any private or corporate spots, please contact her Manager, Jim Whirlow through the website. I’m sure Bethany will have some great media write ups about tonight’s show, so please look for them!

Bethany is truly a remarkable talent–I’m so sad for those that couldn’t make it 😦 I am truly blessed to call her friend.

Sorry, there’s no sound, but you get the picture. Judy Garland singing over the rainbow which was just out of this world!

About normajeanactress

Funny Red-headed Character Actress SAG/AFTRA

Leave a Reply

